Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Submit An Event

July 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday July 18, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Farmer's Market
Friday July 19, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market
Friday July 26, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

August 2019

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday August 1, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Farmer's Market
Friday August 2, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market
Friday August 9, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday August 15, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Farmer's Market
Friday August 16, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Taste of Maple Creek
Saturday August 17, 2019,Heritage District

Come out & enjoy a "taste" of Maple Creek! 

Saturday, August 17th, 2019

 

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market
Friday August 23, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday August 29, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Farmer's Market
Friday August 30, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

September 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market
Friday September 6, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

LiveWell with Chronic Conditions
Monday September 9, 2019 to Monday October 7, 2019 - 1:30 to 3:30 pm,Southwest Integrated Healthcare Facility

This program is for individuals who have a chronic condition such as diabetes, heart disease, COPD, cancer, chronic pain, anxiety, depression and more. The LiveWell with Chronic Conditions workshop helps individuals build confidence to manage and cope with their condition and to give/receive support from others who are experiencing similar health problems.

Trained peer leaders meet with groups of up to 12 participants for 2 to 2½ hours, once per week, for five consecutive weeks. Classes are fun and interactive. The emphasis is on building skills for managing your health and maintaining an active and fulfilling life. Caregivers are welcome to attend. There is no cost for this program and each participant receives a free copy of the companion book, Living a Healthy Life with Chronic Conditions.

To register for this workshop, please call 306-778-5445 or toll free at 1-877-401-8071.

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday September 12, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Ladies Night Out with Wendy Farha
Friday September 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM,Maple Creek Community Church - The Salvation Army

Wendy Farha is an inspirational speaker, songwriter and comedian. Doors open at 6:30 with the first half of the evening being comedy and music. This is followed by a short intermission and desserts. The final half has Wendy sharing her personal journey through clinical depression and an agressive form of breast cancer. It is open to women of all ages and admission is by donation of any amount.

Farmer's Market
Friday September 13, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market
Friday September 20, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday September 26, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Farmer's Market
Friday September 27, 2019 - 8:45 am to 12 noon,Land of Living Skies Park

Local Farmer's Market every Friday until the end of September!

October 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday October 10, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday October 24, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

November 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday November 7, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday November 21, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

December 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday December 5, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday December 19, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome