Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Submit An Event

April 2019

Earth Week Spring Clean-up
Saturday April 20, 2019 to Saturday April 27, 2019,Public Realm

Communities in Bloom's Earth Week Spring Clean-up is happening April 20th-27, 2019!

Calling all community groups, businesses, individuals to participate in the "public realm" clean-up, sorry private homes & yards are not included!

Contact the Visitor Centre & let us know who is participating & what public area you are tiding up! 

Earth Week Spring Clean Appreciation Pizza Party is Thursday, April 25th, TBA.

Floor Hockey
Sunday April 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm,MCCS

Community floor hockey for all adults and high school students.

7-9pm at the high school gym.

FREE

Badminton
Monday April 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Sidney Street School

Adult Badminton Mondays At Sidney Street School
From 7:00PM to 9:00PM
$3 Drop In Fee, Bring your own racquet...
For More Info Contact Brent Mason
(Badminton will not be held when school holiday falls on the Monday)

 

Free Dance Lessons & Dance
Tuesday April 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm,Jasper Lounge & Event Centre

Jasper Lounge & Event Centre - Free Dance Lessons & Dance

8:30pm Dance w/ 7:30 Pre-Dance Lessons.
Come alone or come with friends.
Free - No charge
Lessons hosted by Vance and Pamela Sanderson.

Tai Chi
Wednesday April 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday April 25, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Scrabble @ the Library
Thursday April 25, 2019 - 2:00 pm,Chinook Regional Library

Join the Game!

Scrabble @ 2PM

Everyone Welcome

Volleyball
Thursday April 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Sidney Street School

Adult Rec Volleyball at Sidney Street School,
7pm start. $3 drop in fee.
Schedule subject to change do to some school holidays
For More Info Contact Brent Mason

Ladies Night Bingo
Friday April 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm,Jasper Lounge & Event Centre

Friday Ladies Night Bingo

Prizes by Gift Donations

7:30 - 9:00 pm

Floor Hockey
Sunday April 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm,MCCS

Community floor hockey for all adults and high school students.

7-9pm at the high school gym.

FREE

Badminton
Monday April 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Sidney Street School

Adult Badminton Mondays At Sidney Street School
From 7:00PM to 9:00PM
$3 Drop In Fee, Bring your own racquet...
For More Info Contact Brent Mason
(Badminton will not be held when school holiday falls on the Monday)

 

May 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday May 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday May 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday May 9, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday May 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday May 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday May 23, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Ladies Night Bingo
Friday May 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm,Jasper Lounge & Event Centre

Friday Ladies Night Bingo

Prizes by Gift Donations

7:30 - 9:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday May 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

June 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday June 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday June 6, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday June 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday June 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday June 20, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Ladies Night Bingo
Friday June 21, 2019,Jasper Lounge & Event Centre

Friday Ladies Night Bingo

Prizes by Gift Donations

7:30 - 9:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday June 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

July 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday July 4, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Heritage Festival & Parade
Saturday July 6, 2019,Heritage District

Mark your calendars for the 2019 Heritage Festival! Parade at 11:00 am.

July 6th, 2019 in the Maple Creek Heritage District. 

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday July 18, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

August 2019

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday August 1, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday August 15, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Taste of Maple Creek
Saturday August 17, 2019,Heritage District

Come out & enjoy a "taste" of Maple Creek! 

Saturday, August 17th, 2019

 

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday August 29, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

September 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday September 12, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday September 26, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

October 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday October 10, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday October 24, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

November 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday November 7, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday November 21, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

December 2019

Tai Chi
Wednesday December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday December 5, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome

Tai Chi
Wednesday December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Tai Chi
Wednesday December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm,Senior Centre

Tai Chi @ the Senior Centre 

Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday December 19, 2019 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast @ Anglican Parish Hall

8:00-9:15 am 

Everyone Welcome